2017 SCACCE Board of Directors

Officers

President 
Patrick Ellis, President/CEO
Murrieta Chamber of Commerce
25125 Madison Avenue, Ste. 108
Murrieta, CA 92562
Email: pellis@murrietachamber.org
Website: www.murrietachamber.org

President-Elect:  
Theresa Harvey, President/CEO
North Orange County Chamber of Commerce
444 N. Harbor Blvd., Suite 200
Fullerton, CA 92832
Email: tharvey@nocchamber.com
Website: www.nocchamber.com
   
Vice President:
Donna Duperron, President/CEO
Torrance Area Chamber of Commerce
2300 Crenshaw Blvd, Bldg. B
Torrance, CA 90501
Email: donnaduperron@gmail.com
Website: www.torrancechamber.com

Vice President:
Scott Ashton, CEO
Oceanside Chamber of Commerce
928 N. Coast Hwy
Oceanside, CA 92054
Email: scott@oceansidechamber.com
Website: www.oceansidechamber.com

Secretary:  
Bret Schanzenbach, CEO
Vista Chamber of Commerce
127 Main Street
Vista, CA 92084
Email: bret@vistachamber.org
Website: www.vistachamber.org
 
Treasurer 

Steven Rose, ACE, President/CEO
Culver City Chamber of Commerce
6000 Sepulveda Blvd., Ste. 1260
Culver City, CA 90230
E-mail: ssssteve@culvercitychamber.com
Website: www.culvercitychamber.com

Immediate Past President
Jeremy Harris, Senior Vice President
Long Beach Area Chamber of Commerce
One World Trade Center, Suite 1650
Long Beach, CA 90831
E-mail: jharris@lbchamber.com
Website: www.lbchamber.com

Directors

Nick Adcock, VP, Government Affairs
Greater Riverside Chambers of Commerce
3985 University Avenue
Riverside, CA 92501
Email: nadcock@riverside-chamber.com
Website: www.riverside-chamber.com

Pat Clark Villanueva, Membership Director
Los Angeles Area Chamber of Commerce
350 S. Bixel Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017
E-mail: pclark@lachamber.com
Website: www.lachamber.org

Jill Lederer, ACE, President/CEO
Greater Conejo Valley Chamber of Commerce
600 Hampshire Road, #200
Westlake Village, CA 91361
E-mail: jlederer@conejochamber.org
Website: www.conejochamber.org

James O'Callaghan, President/CEO
Huntington Beach Chamber of Commerce
2134 Main Street, Ste. 100
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
E-mail: jocallaghan@hbcoc.com
Website: www.hbchamber.com

Ken Oplinger, ACE, President/CEO
The Chamber of the Santa Barbara Region
104 W. Anapamu Street, Ste. A
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
E-mail: ken@sbchamber.org
Website: www.sbchamber.org

Nicholas Ortiz, President/CEO
Greater Bakersfield Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 1947
Bakersfield, CA 93303
Email: nortiz@bakersfieldchamber.org
Website: www.bakersfieldchamber.org

SCACCE Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1736
Sacramento, CA 95812-1736
916-444-6670
916-444-6685 FAX
http://www.scacce.org